• Call Us Today
  • 1-800-788-4665

The Team

team

At Summit, customer service is a given. And here’s who you’re getting it from.

At Summit Information Resources, we sell hardware without the hard sell. Instead, our business was founded on attentive customer service, extensive product knowledge and responsive quotes and delivery. There are easier ways of selling IT equipment, but we prefer to do it our way. At Summit, we’ll keep doing whatever it takes to make your job easier and your experience with Summit enjoyable.

Our Team Members

Rachel Bluemke.jpg

Rachel Bluemke

Sales Administrator
651-209-9235
rachel.bluemke@summitir.com

Lisa Campbell

Lisa Campbell

Sr. Account Manager
651-209-9227
lisa.campbell@summitir.com

Bryanna Erickson

Bryanna Erickson

Account Manager
651-209-9232
bryanna.erickson@summitir.com

Hannah Freeman

Hannah Freeman

Operations Associate
651-905-6000
hannah.freeman@summitir.com

Melissa Freeman

Melissa Freeman

Sr. Account Manager/Partner
651-209-9229
melissa.freeman@summitir.com

Jim Herbst.jpg

Jim Herbst

Account Manager
651-209-9230
jim.herbst@summitir.com

Summit Silhouette

Joey Gallagher

Warehouse Associate
651.905.6000
joey.gallagher@summitir.com

Untitled1

Paul Hultman

Broker/Dealer Sales & Purchasing
651-925-5022
paul.hultman@summitir.com

Marc Johnson.jpg

Marc Johnson

Sr. Account Manager
651-209-9228
marc.johnson@summitir.com

Cheryl Kolz

Cheryl Kolz

Sr. Account Manager
651-209-9221
cheryl.kolz@summitir.com

Shelia Miller

Sheila Miller

Marketing Coordinator
651-209-9236
sheila.miller@summitir.com

Dick Noble.jpg

Dick Noble

President
dick.noble@summitir.com

Dan Olson.jpg

Dan Olson

Sales Manager
651-209-9223
dan.olson@summitir.com

Brad Park

Brad Park

Account Manager
651-209-9233
brad.park@summitir.com

Chris Rosenthal.jpg

Chris Rosenthal

Tech Center & Warehouse Manager
651-209-9225
chris.rosenthal@summitir.com

Tait Sande

Tait Sande

Account Manager
651-209-9231
tait.sande@summitir.com

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

Account Manager
651-209-9226
ashley.smith@summitir.com

Jennifer Smith.jpg

Jennifer Smith

Buyer
651-209-9224
jennifer.smith@summitir.com

Pete Steensgard

Pete Steensgard

Account Manager
651-209-9234
pete.steensgard@summitir.com

Chue Thao.jpg

Chue Thao

Cisco Technician (CCNA)
651-209-9237
chue.thao@summitir.com

Elaine Webber.jpg

Elaine Webber

Controller
651-209-9220
elaine.webber@summitir.com

Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

Account Manager
651.209.9238
sarah.williams@summitir.com

Cheng Xiong

Cheng Xiong

Cisco Technician (CCNA)
651-905-6000
cheng.xiong@summitir.com

Carley

Carly

651-DOG-BONE
carly@summitir.com